AKB48 17thシングルc/w「涙のシーソーゲーム」
作詞:秋元 康 作曲:松本俊明 編曲:中西亮輔

AKB48 17thシングル「ヘビーローテーション」カップリング曲。

社会現象にまでなった「AKB48 17thシングル 選抜総選挙」。

2010.8.18 ON SALE

【MV】Namida no Seesaw Game (Seesaw Game of Tears) / AKB48 [Official] AKB48 17th Single c/w “Namida no Seesaw Game (Seesaw Game of Tears)”
Lyrics: Yasushi Akimoto / Composer: Toshiaki Matsumoto / Arranger: Ryosuke Nakanishi

Coupling song of AKB48 17th Single “Heavy Rotation”.
“AKB48 17th Single Selected Election” came to be a social phenomenon.
Performed by the Under Girls, formed from the members ranked 22~40 from fan votes.

2010.8.18 ON SALE

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize